Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Clint McAnally

Clint McAnally

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint McAnally
"Charlene Ingram State Farm has been great to my wife and myself over the years. Very informative and very helpful when things are not going our way. It’s good to know they have our back."
Profile photo of Cathie Porterw

Cathie Porterw

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathie Porterw
"Everyone at Charlene Ingram’s State Farm Insurance Company was extremely helpful recently when I had to file a claim for a Collision. They made getting my car repaired a quick and easy process. I highly recommend Charlene Ingrams State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of amber morgan

amber morgan

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber morgan
"This office was very helpful while dealing with my totaled truck. If it wasn't for Renee I would probably still be waiting for someone to call me back on it. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Tom Tennimon

Tom Tennimon

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Tennimon
"Great service"
Profile photo of Lori Puckett

Lori Puckett

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Puckett
"Ozkar is absolutely amazing. He helped me set up an auto policy in Longview and I currently live in Alaska. He made the transaction seamless, easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Ozkar for any of your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Rickye Aldaco

Rickye Aldaco

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rickye Aldaco
"I stopped in the office with questions about my "beacon". Renee helped me from beginning to end. Explained the application and answered all my questions! Customer service was awesome!"
Profile photo of Roger Mackley

Roger Mackley

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Mackley
"Always take wonderful care of us, knowledgeable also!"
Profile photo of Julijo Barker

Julijo Barker

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julijo Barker
"Just finished adding another car on my insurance. I'm at work, so it was all by phone, stopping as I needed to in order to operate machinery safely. I've been with Charlene Ingram State Farm Insurance since I moved back to the area almost 6 years ago, and I have always had a great experience."
Profile photo of Roshunda Floyd

Roshunda Floyd

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roshunda Floyd
"Charlene Ingram is great! she walks with you and help you find the best ates for your needs. Very patient and won't stop until you understand your policy!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Rojas

Gabriel Rojas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Rojas
"La atención que tengo con ellos es excelente, me ayudan en todo y son eficientes."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bow

Stephanie Bow

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bow
"Erika is awesome!! She went above and beyond to help me switch to State Farm after having multiple issues with my former insurance. Very pleasant, understanding and willing to go the extra mile!!"
Profile photo of Buddy Parker

Buddy Parker

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Parker
"I have found Mrs Ingrams State Farm insurance company extremely attentive to my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Noe Campos

Noe Campos

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Campos
"She was very helpful and very informative helped outa lot"
Profile photo of Jennifer Morgan

Jennifer Morgan

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Morgan
"I love dealing with Renee and Daniel"
Profile photo of Cristie Walker

Cristie Walker

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristie Walker
"State Farm has been great to me. They have helped me save alot of money and I still have full coverage on my vehicle. Thanks to everyone at Charlene's office for being so fun, nice and supportive!"
Profile photo of Christian Simmering

Christian Simmering

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Simmering
"Mr.Daniel was not only the most professional insurance agent I've ever dealt with he made the entire experience feel easy and simple. By far the best insurance interaction I've ever had, feels good to finally have a company that feels like they work for the customers and not themselves! Overall recommend 100%."
Profile photo of troy heme

troy heme

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by troy heme
"Super friendly and helpful! Worked with me to get a great deal on coverage."
Profile photo of Polly Dugdale

Polly Dugdale

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Dugdale
"All the agents are wonderful especially Daniel and Renee. Charlene is also very helpful."
Profile photo of Ricky Ray

Ricky Ray

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Ray
"Great group of ladies. Very helpful & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of James Stewart

James Stewart

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Stewart
"Excellent and prompt service on my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Glenda Edge

Glenda Edge

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Edge
"Daniel did a great job helping us."
Profile photo of John VanHoek

John VanHoek

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John VanHoek
"Great folks who are very professional, attentive, and courteous."
Profile photo of Luisantonio Mendez

Luisantonio Mendez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisantonio Mendez
"Atienden muy bien"
Profile photo of Donnie Walsh

Donnie Walsh

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Walsh
"Very helpful staff that will go out of their way to help a customer. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ozkar Solis

Ozkar Solis

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozkar Solis
"Renee and Judy are such an asset to the agency. They helped me with my claim and inspired the most confidence."