Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlene Ingram

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charlene Ingram

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Truth Teller

October 26, 2022

1  out of  5
"Make sure that you call everyone with StateFarm because if you don’t cancel the policy with the billing department, the office won’t cancel it. They will continue to bill you months after you have already called everyone short of the CEO of StateFarm to cancel your policy, and yet they continue to bill you."

Diane Kemp

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative"

Jennifer McFarren

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We spoke with Judy, who answered all of our questions and got things taken care of straight away."

Amanda Goodman

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny was very helpful"

Alan Willard

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need car insurance, look no further! Fast, friendly and professional. I'm a happy camper! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👍"

Norma Martinez

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I rate this agency with 5 stars Because it is a very good Agency, it has a very friendly and attentive staff for what one needs and its Agent Charlene is a very kind woman. I have been receiving the services for many years and I am very happy. I recommend this State Farm Agency with Charlene Ingram (Original) Yo califico esta agencia con 5 Estrellas Porque es muy buena Agencia tiene in personal muy amable y atento para lo que uno necesita y su Agente Charlene es una mujer muy Amable yo llevo muchos Años ya resiviendo los servicios y estoy muy contenta yo recomiendo esta Agencia de State Farm con Charlene Ingram"

Melinda Parsons

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel Nicholson was extremely helpful and friendly, answering all my questions, no matter how many times I called with one. And, they beat the prices where I was."

dennis the mennis

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charlene and her associates have always been helpful weather a claim or the best policy for my needs."

Melinda

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from them... 5 stars for Charlene Ingram's office. 3 stars for State Farm. They wanted double the price I'm currently paying for the same insurance. I'll be staying with my current company."

Victoria Shaw

August 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"I can call and they already know my name before saying it. Great service kind employees"
Profile photo of James Zapata

James Zapata

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't mind stopping by State Farm everybody there is always nice they take care of me fast it's a great place"

Ahmad Saeed

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Totally pleased with my agent for their help and support when I do need."

Michelle Main

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charlene is very responsive. She knows her insurance! She works hard for you."

G Posca

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charlene and her team are hands down the most personable and responsive group I’ve come across in over a decade! Love them!"

James Cox

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"A pleasure working with Judy Arriaza. She hopped on my problem, did some extra research on a topic, and got back to be very quickly with a quote!"

Lynetta Morse

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Daniel"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Canales

Jeffrey Canales

December 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice"

Kathy Waller

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is very good!"

Alyssa Taylor

June 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I really enjoyed working with Daniel! He was able to find us great auto and motorcycle coverage, even though our motorcycle is custom and has a nontraditional VIN. He by far found us the best rate out of everyone we shopped with in the area. Highly recommend!"

Calvin Smith

April 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not the Animal Farm, it's the State Farm."

George Timms

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great"

Mr Markus GOAT

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"My representative was so user friendly, she accommodated all my needs when it came to setting up my insurance here in Longview! She was so professional. Hands down the best State Farm rep I have ever came across."

Daniel Nicholson

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love our insurance agent Charlene"

Karl Siggelow

October 31, 2018

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly staff"