Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Buddy Parker

Buddy Parker

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Parker
"I have found Mrs Ingrams State Farm insurance company extremely attentive to my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Noe Campos

Noe Campos

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Campos
"She was very helpful and very informative helped outa lot"
Profile photo of Jennifer Morgan

Jennifer Morgan

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Morgan
"I love dealing with Renee and Daniel"
Profile photo of Cristie Walker

Cristie Walker

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristie Walker
"State Farm has been great to me. They have helped me save alot of money and I still have full coverage on my vehicle. Thanks to everyone at Charlene's office for being so fun, nice and supportive!"
Profile photo of Christian Simmering

Christian Simmering

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Simmering
"Mr.Daniel was not only the most professional insurance agent I've ever dealt with he made the entire experience feel easy and simple. By far the best insurance interaction I've ever had, feels good to finally have a company that feels like they work for the customers and not themselves! Overall recommend 100%."
Profile photo of troy heme

troy heme

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by troy heme
"Super friendly and helpful! Worked with me to get a great deal on coverage."
Profile photo of Polly Dugdale

Polly Dugdale

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Dugdale
"All the agents are wonderful especially Daniel and Renee. Charlene is also very helpful."
Profile photo of Ricky Ray

Ricky Ray

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Ray
"Great group of ladies. Very helpful & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of James Stewart

James Stewart

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Stewart
"Excellent and prompt service on my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Glenda Edge

Glenda Edge

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Edge
"Daniel did a great job helping us."
Profile photo of John VanHoek

John VanHoek

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John VanHoek
"Great folks who are very professional, attentive, and courteous."
Profile photo of Luisantonio Mendez

Luisantonio Mendez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisantonio Mendez
"(Translated by Google) They serve very well (Original) Atienden muy bien"
Profile photo of Donnie Walsh

Donnie Walsh

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Walsh
"Very helpful staff that will go out of their way to help a customer. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ozkar Solis

Ozkar Solis

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ozkar Solis
"Renee and Judy are such an asset to the agency. They helped me with my claim and inspired the most confidence."
Profile photo of Deana Bates

Deana Bates

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Bates
"Charlene is an amazing agent who really goes the extra mile for her clients! We have used State Farm for years both auto and home and I wouldn't want or trust anyone else with the task. Thank you Charlene and State Farm for taking care of our family's insurance needs and treating us like family and not just like we are another policy number."
Profile photo of Jeffery Vickery

Jeffery Vickery

June 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Vickery
"I hope somebody at State Farm will involve me in my insurance claim. I joined with State Farm because my parents did business with State Farm. I am not used to doing business on a electrical devise. I wish that I could do business with State Farm on paper that I can see. My phone won't allow me to even call State Farm or send a text message to you. State Farm thinks everybody is understanding to electronic devices. I am not. So I will continue being in the dark with my claim for my wreck. I will search for a more helpful insurance company in the near future. I don't understand the lawyer language insurance companies use. I am greatful.for the lower rates with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Toni Hawkins

Toni Hawkins

May 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Toni Hawkins
"A familiar local feel of doing business with people. THEY give personal touch relating to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Mulanax

Laura Mulanax

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Mulanax
"Friendly, professional, and highly reliable. I definitely recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Miranda Browning

Miranda Browning

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Browning
"Daniel is super nice! Made sure we understood everything we were getting before we left."
Profile photo of Kristy Smith

Kristy Smith

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Smith
"Daniel was absolutely fantastic helping me with a quote and getting me set up. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Patrice Fuller

Patrice Fuller

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Fuller
"Charlene Ingram -State Farm Insurance went way beyond for my aunt helping her file a claim for her damaged fence. Renee told me what was needed and I emailed the documents to her Tuesday afternoon. I was pleasantly surprised when I received a call this morning (Wednesday) telling me the claim was approved and a check will be mailed to my Aunt. This was a wonderful experience and couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Braves 2021

Braves 2021

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braves 2021
"Everyone at Charlene Ingram state farm is so professional… they always take care of their people the right way"
Profile photo of Rodney Monk

Rodney Monk

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Monk
"I've been with Charlene Ingram/ State Farm since 2008. When I purchased my first house. In 2014, had a life changing incident(Divorce lol) and had to leave State Farm, However I reunited with Charlene and believe me I 💙 it. 5 Star service."
Profile photo of Alex Torres

Alex Torres

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Torres
"excellent service, Judy Arriaza she explaine me everything with all details and she also is bilingual! habla español!!"
Profile photo of Helen Kirschke

Helen Kirschke

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Kirschke
"Renee Dumas, with State Farm (Charlene Ingrams) in Longview,Texas helped me out with filing a claim on our house. She did an awesome job, she went above and beyond to help with house claim. Thank You So Renee. Helen & Judith K."